4.96
76 reviews

ENT4Kids 

61 Wimpole St, London, United Kingdom, W1G 8AH 
Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
4.93
Friendliness
4.95
Wait time
4.97
Cleanliness
4.99

Top feedback

“Really lovely clinic & fantastic care“
Read more

Reviews

Fantastic. Thank you!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-11-2020

It was good experience

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
20-11-2020

Reception staff are very friendly and patient with questions. Can sometimes feel the appointments are a little rushed

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-11-2020

An efficient and effective experience which I would highly recommend. Mr Daya is always very thorough and explains all aspect of treatment. He was very reassuring and provided excellent care in hospital and following my procedure.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
28-10-2020

Always very professional and warm welcome .

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
28-10-2020

Excellent experience and would highly recommend, lovely staff and doctor

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-10-2020

Nice experience

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-10-2020

very surperficial consultation, not explicative and non in depth analysis of the problem

ENT4Kids

Thank you for taking the time to review the clinic. We are very sorry to hear you were unhappy your care. We aim to take all our reviews into consideration and would love the opportunity to discuss this further with you so we can better understand how to improve our service. Please contact me us 0207 487 5677 or office@ent4kids.co.uk.

Overall
2
Friendliness
2
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-10-2020

Excellent experience from day one to the final appointment. Excellent staff, clean, friendly, and caring. Such a wonderful practice.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
09-03-2020

Great and fast,

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-02-2020

The staff were very welcoming and very helpful.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-02-2020

Great and fast,

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-01-2020

Best experience every. Friendly staff and patience with my son and explained everything so well

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
09-01-2020

They were great and friendly

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-12-2019

Our doctor is very good at his job, he didn’t make anything hurt or go wrong. He is a #pro with the tech lady (I don’t know her name.) 😉

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-12-2019

Very efficient and kind. Excellent advice given pre and post op

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-12-2019

The doctors are very nice

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-12-2019

Everyone has been very helpful, reassuring and professional from start to finish. My daughter has also found the experience very easy too which is not always the case seeing as she is only 2 years old!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-12-2019

It’s very good service and very good doctor .

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-12-2019

We have had nothing but fantastic experiences with Ent4Kids - Mr Lilly has been wonderful with our son, and the treatment he has had on his tonsils, adenoids and ears has transformed him. Thank you very much.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-11-2019

Comfortable and clean office. Very professional staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
25-11-2019

Very good service, especially for young children

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-11-2019

It was good .

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-10-2019

They were very helpful, informative and caring. From the appointment to the operation to the follow up appointment was efficient and helpful which eased the experience.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
15-10-2019

Wonderful practice, with two lovely smiling ladies to greet you. If only all doctors appointment could be this nice!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
07-10-2019

10 from to start to finish. Everyone was amazing to us.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-09-2019

It was amazing 😀

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
09-09-2019

Always available and kind.The doctors are honest and they evaluate well the patients

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
04-09-2019

All the staff have been extremely helpful and attentive throughout the process. Mr Lilly was really great with both my children and put them at ease straight away. We would definitely recommend this practice to others.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-07-2019

Amazing

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-07-2019

Mr Daya is an absolute professional. He is patient with questions and has a lovely manner with my son. He is a perfectionist and gives the highest level of care.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
15-07-2019

Very pleasant staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
15-07-2019

Very professional. The telephone service is excellent. Staff were very helpful when I booked an operation for my son. They are always very welcoming.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-06-2019

Great experience with excellent doctors and patient, helpful staff.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-06-2019

We took our daughter to see Mr Lily with significant hearing loss and he did a thorough investigation

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-05-2019

hi thank you doctor ...ana

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-05-2019

On time, nice staff and nice premises

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-05-2019

Very good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-04-2019

Excellent Doctor and team

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-04-2019

Mr Lilly is extremely informative. I would recommend anyone.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-04-2019

Efficient & caring

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-04-2019

Really efficient & caring

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-04-2019

We have had two children treated by Mr Lily. The experience has been second to none. Everything is explained, the process is smooth and most importantly the children felt comfortable and relaxed. Follow up appointments carried the same level of care and attention.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-03-2019

Lovely

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-02-2019

Good service, very responsive

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-01-2019

Receptionist very helpful when rearranging appointments.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-01-2019

He is very good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-01-2019

Warm,friendly

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-12-2018

Fast and good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-12-2018

Amazing very knowledgeable and I feel we are in good hands

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-11-2018