4.89
373 reviews

Dottore London 

24-25 Hand Court, London, United Kingdom, WC1V 6JF 
Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
4.9
Friendliness
4.91
Wait time
4.75
Cleanliness
4.98

Top feedback

“Very friendly environment and very well organised. I would definitely come back again.“
Read more

Reviews

Really professional and clean place

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
Heart Muscle Disease/Cardiomyopathy
23-11-2020

Professional

Overall
5
Friendliness
2
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
ECG (electrocardiogram)
Video Consultation
22-11-2020

Excellent, would definitely recommend

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
Cardiac MRI
16-11-2020

Good doctor

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
Visita cardiologica
14-11-2020

Highly recommended, the doctor was friendly and professional.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-11-2020

Lovely and very clean office , I love that I can find Italian doctors here. had an appointment with Dr Sereni who was really friendly and made me feel really comfortable.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-11-2020

Very professional and transparent. quick and reliable

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-11-2020

The gynecologist has been very helpful and open to advice. I totally recommend it!

Overall
5
Friendliness
4
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
5
10-11-2020

The doctor was extremely friendly and professional

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-11-2020

Very good experience overall. Staff very professional , in time and kind. Place was super clean .

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
07-11-2020

Great experience. I will definitely come back to Dottore London if needed ( hopefully not! )

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
Echocardiogram
ECG (electrocardiogram)
04-11-2020

Very good and very clean

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
Teeth Whitening
03-11-2020

An holistic approach to healthcare, highly recommended

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-11-2020

Great experience and helpful advice from my doctor.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-10-2020

Simply great! Everyone is very friendly and kind. I have been seen by two lovely doctors who have dedicated their time to me and my health issues, they were real experts and solved my problems. The staff members at reception are delightful and helpful. I'm very happy with Dottore London and have recommended to family and friends!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-10-2020

Good service, The doctor was very very professional.I definitely recommend this clinic

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-10-2020

They are so friendly,helpfull and whenever you need something they are ready to help you

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-10-2020

Dott.ssa Carta é stata molto gentile e professionale. Staff gentile e ambiente pulito.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-10-2020

Ginecologa Carta disponibile e professionale

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-10-2020

Safe, professional, kind, friendly

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
27-10-2020

Was a very positive experiece, the people working there are very helpful and professional

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-10-2020

Receptioniste molto gentili e Dott.ssa Carta molto professionale e cortese. Mi sono trovata molto bene, grazie.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
24-10-2020

My doctor was really friendly and professional. I strongly recommend this clinic!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
23-10-2020

Grande professionalita.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-10-2020

Everyone is very friendly and polite. Very professional, following covid rules and welcoming.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-10-2020

All good with the mole check

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-10-2020

Very efficient service and well prepared doctors

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-10-2020

Receptionist gentilissimi e altamente professionali servizio eccelente

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-10-2020

All the staff was really friendly and helpful. Overall experience excellent.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
19-10-2020

Dr Pruneddu is very friendly she is realstic and not commercial she is well experienced I would highly recommend her

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-10-2020

Suggested clinic

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
15-10-2020

Always easy to book, very professional and clean.

Overall
5
Friendliness
4
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-10-2020

It was a very good experience, the doctoress was excellent and very friendly. She made me feel very comfortable.

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
10-10-2020

Friendly and professional staff and doctors.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
03-10-2020

I am always very happy about the doctors in here.. thank you

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
03-10-2020

Staff friendly and super professional

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-10-2020

Very professional and friendly

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-10-2020

Piacevole sorpresa nel poter usufruire di dottori italiani nel cuore di Londra.

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
5
29-09-2020

My experience has been very nice ūüėä

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
29-09-2020

Very competent and professional environment highly recommended

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-09-2020

I walked in and immediately felt welcomed and at ease ,clean and stylish environment. The waiting time was practically non exixten. doctor Forlano was curtios friendly and extremely helpful and reassuring

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
28-09-2020

Dr Laura Ferrara is extremely attentive, she made me feel comfortable and provided very useful advice

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-09-2020

Mr Garagnani was very helpful and thorough in his assessment. I will do a follow up session and recommend him.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-09-2020

Service is really good and efficient. Prices are probably too high.

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-09-2020

Sono molto soddisfatta del servizio Di questa clinica, personale fantastico e sempre disponibile. Il Dottore Lorenzo Garagnani è Uno dei migliori, molto professionale, posso dire Che mi ha aiutato moltissimo Durante la Mia guarigione dopo un difficile incidente. Sarò sempre Grata a lui e ha tutto il personale Di questa clinica.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-09-2020

Very professional and clear in explaining the results! The booking process was easy and fast.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-09-2020

Very nice and helpful doctor, knew exactly what to do to help me

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
Ear Infections
22-09-2020

In the conditions I was in, they were very quick to make me an appointment, very kind, extreme cleanliness of the premises.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
Cardiology
19-09-2020

Prompt and efficient service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
Cardiology
19-09-2020

Easy to book and easy to reach

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
General check
18-09-2020