4.9
43 reviews

Chenies Mews Imaging Centre 

Chenies Mews Imaging Centre 69-75 Chenies Mews, London, United Kingdom, WC1E 6HX 

Overall Rating

Overall
4.9
Friendliness
4.9
Wait time
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9

Top feedback

“Just to say a big thank you. It was a great experience having my CMR with your extremely professional staff, all of whom need congratulating for their outstanding professionalism“
Read more

Reviews

Excellent experience and so encouraging to see a proactive stance on corona virus in action

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-03-2020

I attended your Centre for a scan earlier today and I am writing to say how well I was looked after. I find scanners difficult and your staff couldn’t have been kinder or more helpful. They really went the extra mile and we made it through as a result. I would be so grateful if you would pass on my personal thanks to all those concerned-it is rare to find such professionalism and kindness combined and I really do appreciate it.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-03-2020

I was extremely impressed with the two girls (Carol and Fiona) who performed my Scan. They were well-mannered, patient, efficient. The information was clear during the Scan. I had another scan at London Bridge where I was not provided with ear-plugs or headphones. On the Scan I had at your facility I was given these and was put at ease during this procedure.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-02-2020

Excellent service all round

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
25-02-2020

Very satisfied. I was impressed to receive a same-day appointment and grateful to the team for getting the report back to our GP in time for our appointment that afternoon. The scan experience itself was much more comfortable than I was expecting and I am very grateful to Kirsty for looking after us with such professionalism and kindness.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-02-2020

Delightful all round

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-12-2019

Very comfortable and reassuring. MRI scan with injection done by Dan and Aysa was very professional . Ellie at reception was also so friendly and helpful

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-12-2019

Great service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-12-2019

Was told to come early but they did not see us early

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-12-2019

Everyone very kind and reassuring. Procedure very well explained and updating during scan very helpful

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-11-2019

Very good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-10-2019

Xxx

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-10-2019

Made experience better. Wonderful friendly staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-09-2019

Everybody Very friendly and helpful. Put me at ease the whole scan. Big thank you dan, Aisha and sandy

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-09-2019

Nice design and nice staff membas

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-09-2019

Great. I never felt I was at the medical centre. Very homely warm reception. Staff wonderful. Thank you to all of you. Musta father Noorani

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-09-2019

Very helpful and friendly staff. Very professional service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-09-2019

Very friendly staff, the machine is amazing.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-09-2019

Excellent care

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-09-2019

Every nice and welcoming but hard to find

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-09-2019

Could not have been looked after better. Thank you

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-09-2019

Very good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-08-2019

Wonderful environment prestigious facility

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-08-2019

Welcoming and friendly staff, attentive to needs, apologetic about delay. First class!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-08-2019

Excellent service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-08-2019

Brilliant experience very good customer service excellent support

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-08-2019

Very hospitable

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-08-2019

Supberb service.all very professional

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-07-2019

You needed to say that the noise is going to be v loud and that it is felt near head. You need to remind diabetics not to wear Libre. Stress test was awful. Feel like you are dying. You need to warn people. Shouldn't have two nurses talking to you at the same time. V v confusing. Not great!

Overall
2
Friendliness
2
Wait time
2
Cleanliness
2
19-07-2019

Had to wait a while - 45minutes

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
05-07-2019

Really nice receptionist

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
25-06-2019

Very good experience

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
25-06-2019

A marvellous experience. I was very nervous having failed to go thro a scan before and the two ladies were so nice and understanding and I was able to complete the scan on my front. I could not have done it without their kind understanding.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
25-06-2019

Fantastic service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
25-06-2019

Was very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable whilst having my scan. All staff very friendly.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
25-06-2019

Wonderful service. sandy and her team are an exemplar of great service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-05-2019

Very convenient to have my scan today after my appointment with Dr Heaney in Queen Square. The appointment card with the map inside was a great help. Very friendly staff when I arrived and the taxi back to Queen Square is a real treat. Thank you

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-03-2019

Amazed to get a walk in appointment!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-03-2019

More comfortable than I was expecting. Kirsty was very kind and got me through my scan with great professionalism. Nice to get my CD also

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-03-2019

Excellent service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
25-10-2018

Having tried for many months to get my MRI done at other centres, I am truly grateful to you and your team and Chenies Mews for seeing me and giving me the scan I so badly needed

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-08-2017

Amazingly efficient!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-08-2017

Just to say a big thank you. It was a great experience having my CMR with your extremely professional staff, all of whom need congratulating for their outstanding professionalism

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-08-2017