4.98
26 reviews

Calmer Clinics 

Dolphin Square, Chichester Street, London, United Kingdom, SW1V 3LX 
Video consultation available

Overall Rating

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4.96
Cleanliness
4.96

Top feedback

“I found the staff kind and courteous, the location ideal (it's tucked away very discreetly within the fantastic fitness club/ pool facility) and I am able to have a range of treatments in the calming clinic environment. Excellent professional clinicians. Would highly recommend.“
Read more

Reviews

I have had no recent dealings with Calmer Clinics other than my monthly visits to see David at Calmer Clinics, so not quite sure what to say! However, my dealings with David and his receptionist when she was at Calmer clinics, always ran smoothly. She was very polite and friendly and we used to chat before I saw David if there was time.

Calmer Clinics

Thank you for your very positive comments. We take great pleasure in making sure all our patients feel safe and well looked-after.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
03-09-2020

Great experience

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
01-07-2020

Fantastic service. At the moment Calmer Clinics and David Propert are operating a very limited practice, with just emergency appointments during COVID-19. They have taken appropriate safety measures, and have been great communicators. I am so grateful! Without them providing this emergency care, I would be in a lot of pain, likely for a long time.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
07-04-2020

The clinic is calm, friendly and very clean. Great practitioners there.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
06-04-2020

I enjoy going for my appointments as am greeted by a friendly receptionist who always asks how have I been etc, the chairs are very comfortable and I have never been kept waiting for longer than 10 mins, but mostly seen on time,

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-03-2020

A great place to go if you are in search of competent professional therapists.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
4
19-03-2020

Excellent clinic! I would highly recommend them.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-03-2020

Kate has been a valuable asset to my patients. As a podiatrist I believe in treating my patients using a holistic approach. Kate’s services have been Instrumental in my management plan of my diabetic patients as well as those who come with Biomechanical complications and require support in weight loss or inflammatory issues affecting their mobility. From start to finish Kate offers a supportive bespoke approach to her clients and, sets realistic goals that are achievable. Her background and knowledge in laboratory sets her apart from other nutritionalist, as she is able to diagnosis more accurately as well using the latest measuring technology to educate her clients with data. This data is not only valuable for her diagnosis, but. A great motivator for her clients to learn more about their journey with her.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-02-2020

Calmer Clinics was a quick and central location for appointments.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-01-2020

A friendly, relaxed and professional setting.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
14-01-2020

I have been seeing David Propert on and off over 30 years. He is an exceptionally good Osteopath. Recently I have consulted Kate Osbourne, a Nutritionist, who is also excellent.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-01-2020

Great and comfortable experience

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-01-2020

I rated Calmer Clinics with 5 stars. The environment is peaceful & advice considered. Modern medicine wasn’t working for me and Kate offered an alternative which has worked well.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-01-2020

Really enjoyed attending the Calmer Clinic.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-01-2020

Calmer clinics is a nice and convenient place for me to get to and the consultation room clean and comfortable.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-01-2020

A welcoming environment with excellent practitioners in many varied areas available at the clinic. A one stop shop for exceptional advice and regular body and mind maintenance.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-01-2020

Wonderful!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-11-2019

Excellent and friendly

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-11-2019

Have no complaints always been good and helpful.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-11-2019

Have nothing to say other than it is all good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-11-2019

Very nice, modern and clean clinic. The personnel are always polite and welcoming.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-07-2019

Fantastic

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-05-2019

Very professional and given a lot of good advices. I would recommend the Calmer Clinic To others.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-04-2019

I had a superb experience with the practioners here (massage and podiatry). Truly professional, caring and with a great attention to detail. I now regularly visit as it makes me feel great!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-02-2019

Really refreshing clinic experience where clearly the client comes first. They really put me at ease and sorted out my problem.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-05-2018

I found the staff kind and courteous, the location ideal (it's tucked away very discreetly within the fantastic fitness club/ pool facility) and I am able to have a range of treatments in the calming clinic environment. Excellent professional clinicians. Would highly recommend.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-05-2018