4.75
40 reviews

Brixton Dental Care 

35 Gresham Road, London, United Kingdom, SW9 7NU 

Overall Rating

Overall
4.85
Friendliness
4.9
Wait time
4.42
Cleanliness
4.83

Top feedback

“Amazing staff“
Read more

Reviews

Very friendly

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
30-01-2020

Amazingly friendly staff and especially Dr Neha is an outstanding dentist!! Proud of you guys!!!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-01-2020

A massive thank you to neha Patel. I cannot praise her enough! She has helped me overcome my fear of the dentist and has made me feel really safe and comfortable. I will be back for any treatments and check ups in the future x

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
4
14-01-2020

Excellent 10

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
4
13-01-2020

Great service from reception to treatment

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
4
18-12-2019

Enjoyed my visit was nice will be happy to come again .. Have a Nice day.,..😎😁😁

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
04-12-2019

Excellent Customers Services, good competent care management of patients.😃

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-12-2019

Amazing treatment lovely staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-11-2019

I find the dentist very helpful and explains everything perfect. Reception staff very accommodating

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-11-2019

I am very happy with Doctor Neha Patel.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
25-11-2019

San was great.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
25-11-2019

No pain :) very good and friendly

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
25-11-2019

The best, dentist ever really sensitive and kind as I can't stand going dentist but it makes all the difference when you have a great dentist like doctor alidina thank you

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-11-2019

Staff is very reassuring

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
20-11-2019

Good service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-11-2019

My visit to the dentist to see dentist Neha and Stella was very good. They were very helpful. Very friendly and a excellent dentist. it gives me pleasure to recommend this dentist practice.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
06-11-2019

Ano Dentist treatment today has been extremely good and I am happy and I will continue treatment at this Dentist. Thank you.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
01-11-2019

Comfortable professional and polite from front desk to surgery and back

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
30-10-2019

My experience was pleasant

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
4
30-10-2019

Amazing Dr sajjid and shedaine

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
28-10-2019

Excellent

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-10-2019

I'm happy with the outcome

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-10-2019

Excellent and professional

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
4
23-10-2019

Very professional,

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-10-2019

Nice

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
5
22-10-2019

Very good my daugher tooth broke and dentist fixed as if was never broken

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
21-10-2019

Good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
5
21-10-2019

My nehah is fantastic and very thorough

Overall
5
Friendliness
3
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
21-10-2019

Nice

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-10-2019

Welcoming environment friendly staff and very clear. looking forward to my next visit

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-10-2019

Very good

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
5
16-10-2019

My experience was good I was treated very processionally. Nothing bad to say

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
15-10-2019

Very friendly staff and were very precise in what I need to do next to look after my teeth

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-10-2019

Wonderful experience. Miss Patel exceptional.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
09-10-2019

Good experience

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
5
09-10-2019

Very good

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
2
Cleanliness
5
09-10-2019

Great

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
09-10-2019

Dr Patel and her assistant we very professional and courteous, excellent service provide would recommend

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
09-10-2019

Very informative service from Doctor Patel. The front of house team, Paris and Jude were both friendly and kept patients update regarding slight delays. I have never left the dentist with a larger smile than when I arrived, until today.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
09-10-2019

Amazing staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-10-2019