4.5
9 reviews

BMI The Chaucer Hospital 

Nackington Road, Canterbury, United Kingdom, CT4 7AR 

Overall Rating

Overall
4.4
Friendliness
4.6
Wait time
4.6
Cleanliness
4.6

Top feedback

“Would happily use the Chaucer again.“
Read more

Reviews

.............

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
30-05-2020

My overall experience of the BMI Chaucer Hosptial has been a very pleasant one. The staff are very friendly, kind and helpful. The hospital is spotless, minimal waiting time and the whole place is run so efficiently. It all makes a huge difference in life.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-03-2020

I was delayed slightly and the waiting area was busy but generally pleased with treatment

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
20-03-2020

Excellent, lovely staff and very friendly, absolutely spotless and a wonderful hospital to be in if you need care. Highly recommended.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-03-2020

Very clean and efficient ward with very attentive and competent staff. Would use the hospital again if needed.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
28-02-2020

I found all the staff at the Chaucer hospital extremely friendly and accommodating, with the nursing staff care exceptional. My room was very clean and well equipped incl TV and en-suit facility. The menu's and food quality was extremely good. All in all a very comfortable stay.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
07-02-2020

A very clean modern building set in a lovely environment. The staff are very friendly, efficient and very professional. The hospital has a warm, welcoming feeling that is quite relaxing.It is well equipped and the operators are obviously very proficient. It feels quite spacious and although there are the usual notices & directions etc. it is uncluttered - unlike NHS hospitals where there is often barely an inch of blank wall. All in all it is an excellent example of how all hospitals should be.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
03-02-2020

Noisy through the night, when i bled on the floor a wipe with a tissue was all that happened

Overall
2
Friendliness
3
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
3
30-01-2020

Would happily use the Chaucer again.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-01-2020