5
16 reviews

Avenue Road Dental Practice 

Avenue Road Dental Practice, Freshwater, Isle of Wight, United Kingdom, PO40 9UT 

Overall Rating

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4.9
Cleanliness
5

Top feedback

“Excellent care this is my fourth visit and Peter has been exceptional in his treatment. I never feel any pain. Advice is always practical and realistic. First class practice.“
Read more

Reviews

Excellent treatment always. Painless injection technique too. V friendly staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
03-03-2020

Excellent service.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
28-02-2020

Excellent, professional service. Lovely friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-02-2020

Always nervous on arrival. How ever soon made to feel relaxed and comfortable. Excellent result. Thank you so much.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-02-2020

I could not fault the service provided.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-01-2020

Completely saved TWO teeth. Thank you.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
28-01-2020

Gabby is the first hygienist to really make a difference to both my teeth and my attitude to cleaning, a very big thank You to her and the whole practice!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
28-01-2020

I have been coming to Avenue Road dental practice for many years. From the greeting on arrival from Joy to the care taken by Sarah the hygienist and then the world class dental treatment from Mr Lewis the whole experience is in my opinion unrivalled. I cannot praise this team highly enough.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-01-2020

Was very pleased with the result of my periodontal work by Gabby. My teeth really looked good.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-12-2019

really good experience

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-11-2019

First rate treatment as expected; had not had a filling for 25 - 30 years and, compared with that period, this was totally fear and pain free. Even the injection was painless. Well done and top quality team work.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
28-11-2019

Brilliant thourly recommend this practice

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-11-2019

After arriving in Freshwater having moved from Spain a day before I was so pleased to be taken care of so well by the entire practice. I am very grateful for the treatment received. Highly recommended to anyone looking for the best dental treatment.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
31-10-2019

Been a patient for 15 years , and has always been very pleased with all of the above.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-10-2019

Excellent care this is my fourth visit and Peter has been exceptional in his treatment. I never feel any pain. Advice is always practical and realistic. First class practice.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-10-2019

Excellent - saw Gabby

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
11-10-2019