4.91
93 reviews

Ashtead Hospital 

The Warren Ashtead, Ashtead,Surrey, United Kingdom, KT21 2SB 

Overall Rating

Overall
4.91
Friendliness
4.91
Wait time
4.87
Cleanliness
4.95

Top feedback

“Fantastic“
Read more

Reviews

Great hospital. Very clean.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
Eye Problem
14-11-2020

Nice hospital.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
Heavy Periods (Menorrhagia)
14-11-2020

Clean and good attention to detail

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
19-10-2020

The staff are very polite and helpful. I was however most concerned that the new entrance , set up during the coronavirus pandemic, for outpatient appointments is very close to the COVID test bay .

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
Retinal Detachment
11-10-2020

All the staff I came into contact with at Ashtead Hospital were very caring. In particular, the nursing care was excellent.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
Varicose Veins
30-09-2020

Well prepared for surgery during Covid. Staff friendly

Ashtead Hospital

Thank you so much for your kind review. I hope your recovery goes well.

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
Patient seen for:
Spinal decompresson
Spinal Surgery
15-09-2020

The teams at Ashstead Hospital are excellent, and extremely supportive with very high levels of patient care.

Ashtead Hospital

Thank you so much for your kind review, I will pass your comments onto our team.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
01-09-2020

Very clean

Ashtead Hospital

Thank you so much for your kind review, I will pass your comments onto our Housekeeping team.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-08-2020

I have attended Ashtead Hospital for many years now and it is excellent.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-06-2020

Ashtead Hospital is a clean and friendly hospital with plenty of free parking. The waiting room has a complimentary coffee machine which is very welcome.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
22-04-2020

Always very helpful.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
28-03-2020

I have used Ashtead Hospital before and have always found my experience to be a positive one. Staff are professional and friendly, and the environment is very good. I have no real negative comments.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-03-2020

Great care

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-03-2020

Cannot thank you enough especially Fiona, brilliant always

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-03-2020

Polite and friendly staff. Clean facilities.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-03-2020

Very welcoming and caring

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-03-2020

Thank you always good treatment here

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-03-2020

Excellent physiotherapy department

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-03-2020

.

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
09-03-2020

Lauren has worked her magic with my shoulder, the whole physio department is caring, friendly and I will leave looking forward to my next visit!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
06-03-2020

Brilliant team great care

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
06-03-2020

Thank feel so much better now thanks to physio

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
06-03-2020

My experience of Ashtead was much improved compared with 2 or 3 years ago. I think Ramsey has "upped its game".

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-03-2020

All staff have been excellent

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-03-2020

All good frequent visitor

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
04-03-2020

Very efficient.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
03-03-2020

Great care

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-03-2020

Brilliant as always

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-03-2020

Lauren has been very helpful and encouraging. I was not offered hydrotherapy.

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
02-03-2020

Brilliant exceptional friendly Alicia and everyone is great

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-03-2020

Brilliant exceptional friendly Alicia and everyone is great

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-03-2020

All good thanks

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
02-03-2020

Thank you so much Fiona very helpful. A friend recommended you to me with my Bronchiectadis I am so glad I came so far just to see you. Thank you absolutely great session

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-02-2020

As always exceptional care from Lauren Holder a great physio who always gets me betterthank you

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-02-2020

As always exceptional care from Lauren Holder a great physio who always gets me betterthank you

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-02-2020

Was made to feel welcome and all explained well

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
4
25-02-2020

Thank you for making me feel better

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
25-02-2020

Very good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-02-2020

Fantastic

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-02-2020

Friendly and clean with free parking

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-02-2020

A friendly welcome and good waiting room facilities.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-02-2020

Very kind and polite always

Overall
5
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
17-02-2020

Very efficient

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-02-2020

Nice hospital and excellent staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-02-2020

Everything ran like clockwork. All the staff were friendly, approachable and helpful.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-02-2020

Staff looked after me very well.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-02-2020

Great

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
06-02-2020

Ashtead hospital was very good.

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-02-2020

The hospital is a very pleasant place to visit, very clean, good rooms and with great parking facilities and a lounge with complimentary tea, coffee, etc. All the staff are very polite and nice. Very good experience

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
03-02-2020

Excellent.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
03-02-2020