4.8
97 reviews

9 Harley Street 

9 Harley Street, London, United Kingdom, W1G 9QY 

Overall Rating

Overall
4.8
Friendliness
4.8
Wait time
4.8
Cleanliness
4.8

Top feedback

“Great team in imaging. Very patient and understanding “
Read more

Reviews

It is a very professional place.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
28-04-2020

👍 Great

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-03-2020

Very official

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-03-2020

Amazing

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-03-2020

Great service. Thank you very much.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-03-2020

Very professional environment

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-03-2020

Lovely clinic with great receptionists. Was seen to promptly and didn’t have to wait very long for to be seen by my Dr.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
09-03-2020

Great and friend.y service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-02-2020

It was great

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-02-2020

Very professional and caring staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-02-2020

Very good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
28-01-2020

Smells bad

Overall
3
Friendliness
3
Wait time
3
Cleanliness
3
28-01-2020

Dr sultan Hassan is a very pleasant gentleman, he made me feel very relaxed and more confident with going ahead with surgery.

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
28-01-2020

Dr sultan Hassan is a very pleasant gentleman, he made me feel very relaxed and more confident with going ahead with surgery.

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
28-01-2020

All good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-01-2020

Very polite staff, made to feel at ease through entire process I would highly recommend this practice.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-01-2020

Very professional

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-01-2020

Very professional ladies. Mr Chau great!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-01-2020

Thank you all

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-01-2020

Everywhere was clean and quiet. Staff were always friendly and helpful.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-01-2020

Great. Reception staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-01-2020

Flawless service charming staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-01-2020

Great

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-01-2020

Dr.Sankaye was very diligent and through. I think this first time in 3 years I know what is my problem. Best doctor seen in last 3 years.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-01-2020

Good service, Claudia was great

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-01-2020

Good professional as always

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-01-2020

Very nice ygm

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-01-2020

We love it

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-01-2020

V.good

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
02-01-2020

V.good

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
02-01-2020

Best service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-01-2020

Very friendly stafff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-01-2020

Great

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-01-2020

Thanks for all service and nice reception. Good luck for all

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-01-2020

V.good

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
02-01-2020

Dr prashant Sankaye is very good and I liked the way he talks and eased my anxiety. Absolute gem.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-01-2020

Great service. Friendly staff.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-01-2020

Comfortable and clean

Overall
4
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
20-12-2019

Great place with wonderful stuff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-12-2019

very efficient

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-12-2019

The reception team are always welcoming and professional. I always felt welcome and was made comfortable during my visits.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-12-2019

The reception team are always welcoming and professional. I always felt welcome and was made comfortable during my visits.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-12-2019

Ace

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-12-2019

9 Harley Street provide good customer service, the receptionists and my consultant were helpful also I was seen on time.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-12-2019

Experience was typically quick, staff could be much nicer and more helpful.

Overall
3
Friendliness
3
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
10-12-2019

Very positive overall experience.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-11-2019

Simply perfect. Everything is super organised and clean.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-11-2019

really good clinic, friendly staff, not busy, good environment

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
30-10-2019

Very clean and organised an the reception is friendly. They took me up to where I was supposed to be, and I found it refreshing that I was not placed in a "fish tank" of people for registration. Only thing I'd suggest: some light music as opposed to the TV. Just a personal preference. Listening to the endless news roll raises my anxiety when awaiting medical treatment. Also: couldn't fine the wifi password, but was in & out so efficiently it did not matter.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
30-10-2019

ok

Overall
5
Friendliness
4
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
27-10-2019