4.95
279 reviews

No. 5 Dental Care 

5 Tilford Rd, Hindhead, United Kingdom, GU26 6TD 

Overall Rating

Overall
4.95
Friendliness
4.99
Wait time
4.87
Cleanliness
4.99

Top feedback

“The staff are all very helpful and kind. The dentists are very professional and do everything with the best interest for the patients. “
Read more

Reviews

The team at No5 is managing extraordinarily well to keep things running smoothly and safely in these difficult Covid times. I have had an appointment with both Chloe, the new hygienist, and with Hannah, my dentist, and throughout both these visits I felt totally safe. Huge care is being taken by everyone at the practice to keep sanitation thorough and observe social distancing, while showing great care for clients. The dental care I received on each occasion was excellent, as always.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
23-09-2020

Very impressed with the whole situation and Chloe did a very good treatment. I didn't feel anything! Thank-you.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-09-2020

Quick, clean, friendly and efficient!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-09-2020

Obviously due to covid 19 there was a delay to seeing Hannah as they have to clean the surgery after every use, however once I was in the surgery Hannah and her assistant were brilliant and very professional offering excellent advice. I couldn't have felt more relaxed and confident.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
23-09-2020

The staff were very friendly professional

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-09-2020

We have always received excellent care from the team at No 5 Dental - the premises is always spotlessly clean and the staff very welcoming. Can't fault it.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
20-09-2020

Can't speak highly enough of the treatment received and general kindness and consideration from the staff.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-09-2020

I found the whole experience thoroughly satisfactory. I felt safe at all times. Staff were very helpful.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-09-2020

Excellent root canal procedure and Emma was very professional. All measurements were taken into account and i felt very comfortable. The whole experience was pain free and very relaxing!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-09-2020

Lovely experience. Welcoming and friendly staff, excellent cleanliness especially with the pandemic situation and a great appointment with hygienist, Chloe. As always, very impressed over all.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-09-2020

Debbie was fantastically reassuring and very professional. I would 100% recommend No5 Dental Care!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
18-09-2020

I felt very safe in the dental surgery as everything was so well organised and I didn't have to wait. The hygenist explained what she was doing and said she could stop at any time if I felt uncomfortable.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-09-2020

I was really impressed with Verity she was very pleasant and friendly. The whole procedure was excellent under the current circumstances. Highly recommend.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-09-2020

Verity was very sociable she asked all the relevant questions relating to my Hygiene appointment. Very impressed thank-you!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-09-2020

Extremely impressed with no5 dental care and i felt very confident with the whole COVID 19 experience.Also, Emma did a brilliant filling! Thank-you.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-09-2020

Debbie was lovely and she explained everything really well. She was very competent and so was her male nurse. Thank-you!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-09-2020

Very professional, very friendly! Definitely felt at ease- not the first thing you'd want to do in the morning but it was very stress free!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
11-09-2020

Debbie was really lovely.I don't normally like coming to the dentist, but she explained everything in detail which was great. Highly recommend No5 dental care. Thank-you!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-09-2020

Brilliant and attentive care - spent 3.5 happy hours being tended to by Bhavin who explained every step he was taking. Harry was an extremely attentive assistant. All in all what might have been an arduous experience turned out to be the opposite.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-09-2020

Very impressed with their Covid system put in place. First class treatment as always - a very friendly and welcoming practice. Highly recommend it.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-09-2020

Chloe was perfect and the treatment was brilliant! You certainly have everything together at No5 Dental care.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-09-2020

The whole team were absolutely delightful and friendly. I really liked the professional way the team are dealing with people under the COVID 19 situation. Emma the dentist was extremely charming. Many Thanks.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
05-08-2020

Chloe the hygienist was very efficient, kind and extremely professional. Her persona was great! Harry worked very well with Chloe. Thanks No5 Dental.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-08-2020

Chloe was very friendly and helpful. She gave great clear instructions about my oral health. Lovely person and would recommend No5 Dental care!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-07-2020

Chloe was very helpful and she listened to everything i said. I was a little nervous to change hygienists but she made me feel really relaxed and happy!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-07-2020

Excellent service - the team are always very polite! Thank-you.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
23-07-2020

First impressions were brilliant thank -you! Very welcoming and smiley team . My treatment was quick + effective and the dentists go onto a lot of detail.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-07-2020

Chloe was friendly and professional. Excellent treatment and would totally recommend. Thank-you!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-07-2020

Chloe was excellent/ friendly and helpful. Highly recommend the hygienist appointment.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-07-2020

Chloe was an excellent Hygienist and explained everything really well. Very pleased with treatment.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
16-07-2020

Very impressed with the practice and i felt very safe!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
15-07-2020

I did say to Emma, I thought the service was impeccable!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
15-07-2020

Excellent practice

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-07-2020

New Patient - I found when booking my appointment nothing was a problem and it was all booked in fast and efficient. Extremely happy!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-07-2020

It was a very pleasant experience for a change going to the dentist! Extremely impressed with the way everything was dealt with.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-07-2020

Very good experience and very quick with booking my appointment. Would highly recommend No5 Practice!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-07-2020

Its always a very good experience at No5 dental Care. Very impressed!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
10-07-2020

A relaxing & pleasurable experience in challenging times! Thank-you and i would highly recommend No5 Dental Care.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-07-2020

Careful and caring. Highly recommend No5 Dental Practice.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-07-2020

Emma is really gentle and very kind. Very nervous patient and the team puts you at total ease. I Would highly recommend No5 Dental Care and the treatment Root Canal. Thank-you!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-07-2020

Emma was extremely helpful and supportive to me and my elderly mother during lockdown. She responded straightaway to an online request through her website and sorted out a repeat prescription to be ready for collection at my local pharmacy the next day. Great service.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
29-05-2020

Congratulations to Emma and all at No 5 for making a visit to the Dentist, an event that always stress free! I have never had anything but confidence in their skill, efficiency and making you feel comfortable at all times.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
28-05-2020

I always have the best experience with this practice. I have been a patient for many years and feel that I have a name and not a number. I always get the help and support when needed and feel very lucky to be one of their patients with their knowledge and skills.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-05-2020

No complaints at all. Sorry I have one......................the bill! G.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-05-2020

During the pandemic I had a very sore tooth that could not be fixed. Emma was exceptionally helpful and waded through lots of nonsense with a pharmacy that wasn't great. Two thumbs up.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-05-2020

I have been attending the surgery for nearly 30 years -it is simply the best and I was a very nervous patient at the beginning but now I love going to see everyone-thank you

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-05-2020

Always have had a good experience at No 5

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-05-2020

I find the whole of the dental team to be very professional and kind. I have always had good care with them especially as i am a very nervous patient and they really do put me at ease. The surgery is bright and modern and if I have a problem I am always seen quickly.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
26-05-2020

Cannot rate highly enough the professionalism of everyone involved at No5. They are always at the cutting edge of technology and go above and beyond in their care of their patients.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
26-05-2020

Excellent

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
20-03-2020