4.9
33 reviews

25 Devonshire Place, Dental Practice 

First Floor, Front Suite, London, United Kingdom, W1G 6JD 

Overall Rating

Overall
4.9
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4.7
Cleanliness
4.9

Top feedback

“Very professional staff and the best treatment I've had“
Read more

Reviews

So kind and professional. Highly recommended.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
02-05-2020

The staff was really professional and friendly. They ensured I get the right treatment as well as listened to my concerns. The clinic was really nice and well-taken care off.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
06-03-2020

Really super dentist! Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. I felt like I was in excellent hands.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
03-03-2020

It's very good

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
24-02-2020

Great!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
17-02-2020

Great experience as usual, would totally recommend!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
14-02-2020

Great choice. Came here due to a problem I had with the implants I had done in Turkey. Dr Monica was excellent, professional and very friendly. Had the problem resolved with the best possible outcome. Couldn't have picked a better dentist if I tried. A big thank you

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-02-2020

Lots of helpful people that treat you like family

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-02-2020

AMAZING!!!!!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-02-2020

Fantastic

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
04-02-2020

Friendly service, highly recommended

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
24-01-2020

The wait was only about 3 to 5mins

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
22-01-2020

Very professional and friendly with great advice

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-01-2020

Very kind

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
08-01-2020

Experience is very helpful

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
3
14-12-2019

Very good treatment

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
14-12-2019

Very good service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
13-12-2019

I really appreciate what the team has done for me and my daughters. Dr Monica and Dr Jesus, thank you for all the time and effort you have spent in making my teeth perfect. I'm very grateful. Thank you so much to you all for all caring with us. I'm thrilled with the end result! You gave me my smile back! :)

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
06-12-2019

Great experience with Monica and the whole staff

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
03-12-2019

The best dentist in London!

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
27-11-2019

Really helps my teethūüėÜ

Overall
4
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
4
25-11-2019

Great experience

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
21-11-2019

Very friendly practice, reassuring and calm environment for a nervous patient...

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
19-11-2019

Consistently easy and reliable. Dr. Rojas and her staff of hygienists and receptionists are just excellent.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
15-11-2019

Excellent

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-11-2019

I think this place has very good experience of teeth and gums

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-11-2019

It is a very clean place and do very good treatments

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-11-2019

Very clean

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
13-11-2019

Amazing place

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
12-11-2019

Has to be the very nicest, professional and reassuring dental experience ever. I am in my fifties so have had my share of dentists in the past. Well worth the expense and I will recommend to others.

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
07-11-2019

Great experience, very professional and friendly !

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
07-11-2019

Good quality and service

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
4
Cleanliness
5
06-11-2019

Very professional staff and the best treatment I've had

Overall
5
Friendliness
5
Wait time
5
Cleanliness
5
06-11-2019