Dr. Rasha Ibrahim

Dermatologist

Dermatologist

United Arab Emirates

16 years of experience

Verified profile

Video
Consultation

Dermatologist

United Arab Emirates

16 years of experience

Verified profile

Video
Consultation

OverviewAboutLocationReviewsFAQ

Reviews

All reviews
Fillers Injections (11)
General Dermatology (5)
Acne (3)
Eczema (Atopic Dermatitis) (2)
Skin Cancer (1)

18 reviews

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Dr Rasha is amazing !! Very professional and knowledgeable in what she do , she answered all my questions and concern. She is very kind, efficient & professional. Thank you Dr. Rasha and for really taking care of my skin.

13 Sep 2022

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Fillers Injections

Botox Injections

Skin Peels

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

The most wonderful, elegant, professional doctor.I had the most amazing experience with her. A very nice person, down to earth, Really a role model of an intelligent , beautiful, strong women.love her.

18 Sep 2022

verified patient

Patient seen for:

General Dermatology

Fillers Injections

Botox Injections

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

She is the best Dr

02 Sep 2022

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Filler

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

من أرقى وأحلى الدكاترة الي تعاملت ياهم، من بعد ما كنت متخوفة من بعض الإجراءات التجميلية صرت أروح عندها و أنا مطمئنة. شكرا من القلب.

19 Sep 2022

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Fillers Injections

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Dr Rasha is an amazing person who give great attention to her patients I always get great result in lip filer and botox. I truly recommend her

01 Oct 2022

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Fillers Injections

General Dermatology

Skin Cancer

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

Dr Rasha is the most caring doctor I have ever met. Always up for a beauty chat, she is honest and informative, gives great suggestions. She definitely gained my trust. I love the results of my PRP treatments that were done in a safe, friendly environment with a great athmosphere.

04 Jan 2023

verified patient

Patient seen for:

PRP

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

It was pleasure to meet with you Dr rasha And really I love the result Hope all Doctor to be like you 🌹

02 Sep 2022

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Fillers Injections

5

5.00

Overall Experience

5.00

Bedside manner

5.00

Explanation

The best doctor ever

26 Nov 2022

verified patient

Patient seen for:

Fillers Injections

Botox Injections