For providers
Provider Login

Dr. Pat Avery Masecampo

General Practitioner

United Arab Emirates

Verified profile
16 years of experience
Verified profile
16 years of experience
AboutLocationReviewsFAQ

Reviews

All reviews
High Blood Pressure (44)
Headache (22)
Health Screening (20)
Cold (19)
Back Pain (14)

81 reviews

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Thank you dr. Pat for always understanding my side, your so very kind and friendly, very clear for giving explanation. Thank you very again.

10 Dec 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Cold
Flu Vaccine

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Understands the patients ailments and diagnoses correctly. Treats patients with empathy.

10 Dec 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Asthma
High Blood Pressure
Allergic Rhinitis (Hayfever)

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

His my best doctor so far here in UAE after my CoVid he really take care of my well-being and all his prescriptions is always perfect ūüėć well recommended to all nationality his very accommodating and kind :)

10 Dec 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
High Blood Pressure

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

An excellent doctor. Very skillful and passionate. Provide good care to his patients and very approachable.

10 Dec 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Health Screening
Back Pain
Headache

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Patient and very accomodating

11 Dec 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Constipation
High Blood Pressure
Headache

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Everytime I visit him for my quarterly check up, he always make me feel like I am a family.

10 Dec 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Back Pain
High Blood Pressure
Diabetes

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Doc.Pat is always compassionate. He relates well specially to Filipinos. I recommend Doc.Pat to anyone seeking a kind,compassionate and a brilliant doctor!

12 Dec 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
High Blood Pressure
Health Screening
Headache

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Doc Pat explained clearly what are the possible reason of my health issue ever time I visited the clinic. He is very approchable and well mannered doctor. I always recommend him to my friend and Co workers

10 Dec 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Cold
Headache
Back Pain

5

5.00
Overall Experience
5.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Wonderful Doctor. Very humble and a great person

10 Dec 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Cold

4.5

5.00
Overall Experience
4.00
Bedside manner
5.00
Explanation

Dr. Pat is my regular Doctor because is friendly, accommodating and he’s explaining very well.

10 Dec 2021verified patient
Patient seen for:
Headache
Nutrition Education